Meet the Board

Pat Atkins Pat Atkins
President At-Large,
Place 6
Attorney
patkins@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

Allen Sykes Allen Sykes
Vice President
District 5, Place 5
Senior VP & Trust Officer
asykes@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

Norman Manning Norman Manning
Secretary
District 1, Place 1
Truck Driver
nmanning@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

stephanie_korteweg Stephanie Ybarra Korteweg
District 2, Place 2
Mentoring Director
skorteweg@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

Larry Perez Larry Perez
District 3, Place 3
Retired Postal Worker
larry50perez@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

Angela Tekell Angela Tekell
District 4, Place 4
Attorney
atekell@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

Cary DuPuy Cary DuPuy
At-Large, Place 7
Businessman
cdupuy@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

Dr. Nelson Marcus Nelson, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools